Workspaces hold recordings and team members. Each workspace is a separate URL.
Danger zone — delete your account
Permanently delete your account, all your recordings, and any workspace where you are the sole owner.
Workspaces with other members are not deleted — your membership is just removed. This cannot be undone.
Any active paid subscription is canceled.